We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Debbie02/23/2023
Friendly, sincere, efficient and honest. I?ve been looking for my ?go to car service? shop for 8 years?and FINALLY found gold. Just frustrated it took me so long to find Al?s!
    Sandy02/23/2023
    Steve Laura02/22/2023
    Barbara02/17/2023
Always a friendly and fair experience. Great, honest people with excellent customer service. Thank you.
    Barbara02/10/2023
Always friendly, honest and reliable. On time with my appointment I was in and out within the hour, I highly recommend Al?s to everyone.
    Roger & Virginia10/29/2022
    George & Kerry10/19/2022
    Nancy10/13/2022
    Mark10/07/2022
    Steve10/03/2022
    Jim09/24/2022
    Barbara09/23/2022
As we have come to expect over the years we have been taking our cars to Al?s we get honest work for a good price with excellent service. Highly recommended.
    Chris09/22/2022
    Bob09/16/2022
Al?s always provides fantastic service Im so glad our neighbor recommended Al. The team is honest, hardworking and they get the work done when they say they will. Such a better experience than going to a dealership for service and repairs.
    Ernie & Irene09/15/2022
    Anne & Jose09/13/2022
    Gigi09/13/2022
    Bob09/10/2022
I totally trust Al. I know he will stand behind his work.
    Bob09/10/2022
Excellent service. Car was finished before promised time. Courteous and competent repair staff. Always a fair price.
    Hank09/10/2022
Total page: 66
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo