We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bob04/13/2024
Very trustworthy. Al?s has taken care of our car for years. Wouldn?t consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend this shop for your car maintenance and repairs
    Gigi04/12/2024
    Elizabeth04/08/2024
Great service and prices! Advice you can trust.
    Emily & Eric04/06/2024
I can honestly say I will NEVER take any of my vehicles to anyone but Al and his amazing team. Customer service is top notch and they ACTUALLY listen and address issues the dealerships ignore. So happy!
    Jim04/03/2024
    James03/22/2024
Al and crew are simply the best. Long story short, I'm the guy that services his equipment for state inspections. I visit at least a 1000+ stations all over western NC. From the first day I met all and crew, I knew this is where im bringing my personal vehicle to be serviced,(Former Honda Technician myself). They make you feel at home, tell you exactly what you need and treat your car as if it was there own. I won't be going anywhere else!
    Ray03/20/2024
Good job as always.
    Mike03/20/2024
Always great service with good pricing.
    Andrea03/18/2024
I have dealt with Al for so many years and Love him. He is warm, friendly, helpful and absolutely the BEST!
    Rob & Lynn03/14/2024
Always good at diagnosing what's wrong and offerring advice on how to fix it. Speed service.
    Niki03/13/2024
After years of taking my cars to Al?s, I have also been happy with the excellent service. Al and team are very honest and trustworthy. Will continue to recommend this great business!
    Scott03/04/2024
The best!!! Super service. Honest high quality work.
    John & Mary03/01/2024
    Tony03/01/2024
Always honest and willing to work with you! What a bunch of great guys doing business!
    Lauren & Rob02/29/2024
These guys are great! They are kind and honest, I highly recommend them.
    Melissa02/27/2024
Consistently great customer service & honest work!!
    Carol02/24/2024
Our 2002 Nissan Pathfinder was in desperate need of some TLC ! Al was so gracious to take us on. He?s just so honest about everything, so you know you?re in GOOD HANDS!
    Dorothy02/23/2024
Al's Auto Repair has been my mechanic for the past 15 years. Al's Dream Team of top professionals is the only one I allow to service my vehicle. They are my go-to for everything vehicle-related and should be yours, too. I highly recommend them.
    Tom02/23/2024
Al's Auto Repair is a great place for quailty, service and value. Al is a super guy and they honor Military and First Responders with a generous discount. I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair to anyone and everyone that has any isues vith their car.
    Jason02/15/2024
Always great service and incredible value. Fair, honest, and do a great job for our families!
Total page: 66
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo