We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1348 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pete07/13/2024
Al's auto repair has a very good reputation for a reason. They did an excellent job on my car and are very accommodating. I have recommended them to my friends and family.
    John07/12/2024
You can trust Andy to do the best job.
    Denise07/07/2024
Honest, reliable, and transparent - did everything possible to keep the customer?s best interest in mind. Would highly recommend and Al has certainly gained a repeat customer in us!
    Rebecca & Keith07/03/2024
Always quick, professional, and courteous service that gets the problem solved the first time. Nice to have a mechanic you can count on!
    Jane07/03/2024
    David06/28/2024
As always, service was fabulous. Truly the best car mechanic in the Lake Norman area.
    Erica06/19/2024
I had an emergency situation whth my Car. Dropped it off in the moring and a situation, new battery and system check and all was good. Price was fair, speed of service was great and explanation was clear. Highly recommend. Never a disappointing experience with Al.
    Brian06/13/2024
    Joe06/13/2024
Al and Richie were very welcoming to this first time client. Went in with some concerns about my vehicle and also needed the state inspection. The car was checked and happy to report it passed inspection and did not need any additional work at this time. May need some future repairs. I expect to be a return client.
    Alan & Susan06/12/2024
Excellent service as usual.
    David06/08/2024
    Rob & Lynn06/08/2024
The best service at a reasonable price. Al will always be straight with you about what needs to be done. Bet it would be twice as much at a dealer! Been customers for years.
    Ken06/07/2024
I feel very fortunate to have found Al and his team to repair my 2010 Tacoma. They are extremely knowledgeable, thorough and straight up on what needs to be done. Best quality work I have experienced. Pricing is accurate and competitive. They go the extra mile while doing the work, as well. I highly recommend Al and his team for your auto repair needs. I plan to go nowhere else now.
    Adriyel & Gina06/06/2024
    Mike06/05/2024
    Joe06/05/2024
A hospital emergency left us in a position of having to leave car for a few days. Al said not to worry, get well, and your car will be all fixed up and waiting for you whenever you can get back. Which it was. Great guy with sensible recommendations always.
    Michelle06/04/2024
    Bruce06/03/2024
    Deanna05/27/2024
I was a new customer to Al's and I was very pleased! He squeezed me right in, I paid $200 less than another auto shop quoted me, and the mechanic randomly fixed a piece of the windshield frame that dislodged on the inside without even me prompting him to do so. We will definitely be going back!
    Nial & Pam & Zoe05/27/2024
Total page: 68
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo