We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rob & Lynn04/11/2023
Best auto service in the area!
    Dee04/10/2023
    Jim04/07/2023
I always get terrific service, excellent advice and trustworthiness that I highly value.
    Amanda04/01/2023
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Wait time and cost were as (or less than) quoted. I would highly recommend this repair shop to anyone who has vehicle needs.
    Joe04/01/2023
Always clear and honest assessments of what needs to be done. I can feel confident that I'm taking proper care of my car and not paying for unnecessary work.
    Kd03/28/2023
Another great visit, I did not know my inspection was due and knew I would need to come back in a month but it was within 45 days and they saved me a trip back.
    Elizabeth & Steve03/27/2023
    Marshall03/24/2023
Great. Awesome. Sensational.
    Tracey -Goldie03/24/2023
Thank you, Al, Rich and mechanics for another excellent experience. My car "Goldie" is in and out timely....comes back to me clean and unscratched... and I don't feel a big up-sale conversation every time I come in. It is a relief to have the confidence in your straight forward service approach of making sure my 9 year old Lexus gets what it needs for safety and long life and is affordable. Thank you! Sincerely, Tracey BB
    Elieen & Fiona03/22/2023
    Tony03/22/2023
Fair and honest
    Keith03/21/2023
Al is always up front and honest. Treats customers with respect and does what is best for the customer and their automobile and not just what is best for his shop. Because of this, his shop is busy so plan ahead and be glad you did. I won't go anywhere else except for Al's!
    Pat03/19/2023
    David03/18/2023
    Ruth & Howard03/18/2023
Excellent service-- on time, always within the estimate; fantastic crew
    Becky03/16/2023
Great service at a fair price.
    Terri03/09/2023
    Elizabeth & Steve03/08/2023
    Steve02/24/2023
    Dorothy02/24/2023
I drive confidently because Al's Auto Repair has serviced my vehicles for 11 years. Al and his Dream Team are friendly, professional, and thorough. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, with snacks, coffee, and water provided. I just had an oil change and inspection, which is extremely reasonably priced. I highly recommend them. I love Al and his great team. Thanks, guys!
Total page: 66
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo