We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jj08/25/2023
Al and Rich are stand up guys who have taken exceptional care of all our vehicles for many years including my adult son and his wife. They strive to do the best for their customers and their technicians are top notch. I would highly recommend them!
    Derek08/25/2023
Al?s has been our go-to place for years, never disappoints!
    Gigi08/24/2023
    Billy08/24/2023
Al is great! He advised us of additional problems and was transparent with the steps and costs to fix them. He is honest!!!! Highly recommend!
    Angelica08/18/2023
I wouldn?t go anywhere else!!
    Chris08/17/2023
Al and his team are great. They always provide great service. When ever I go there or call to ask questions I know I will get honest answers and advice. I always feel they are looking out for the best interest of me and my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
    Melissa08/16/2023
Consistently great customer service & honest garage!!
    Patrick08/10/2023
Top notch and great service. Al and his team are professionals pays attention to their customers needs. Thank guys! Let?s are be kind. The team professionalism and friendliness to their customers
    David08/09/2023
Al - Thank you for taking good care of our Lexus. You are honest and fare and I enjoy our little talks. Dave Magoon
    Cee08/08/2023
As usual, Al and the rest of his staff are wonderful. So helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It is so nice knowing that they are looking after my cars and my safety.
    Cassie08/07/2023
    David08/04/2023
As always, service was efficient and professional.
    Becky08/03/2023
Al's is my "go to" mechanic that I can trust for honest work at a reasonable price.
    Susan08/02/2023
Excellent service!! Always!!
    Sally07/20/2023
Fair and honest and very helpful with advice.
    Patrick07/20/2023
Alway Great Service
    Chris07/16/2023
Honest and done on time
    Lynne & Andy07/16/2023
Thank you for the service. It?s always a pleasure.
    Hank07/15/2023
    David07/12/2023
Total page: 66
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo