We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Erica05/17/2023
Kind, courteous, fair, honest.
    Richard & Jen05/17/2023
We have been bringing our vehicles to Al?s for several years. He?s honest and does great work!
    Steve05/16/2023
Rich was terrific in helping fix my car headlights. He went above and beyond to find the parts for a 35 year old car and communicated every step of the way.
    Chris & Rachel05/15/2023
I have been taking my cars to Al and Team for over two decades. They are honest, straightforward and solutions-oriented. I would recommend them to anyone needing service.
    Jay & Cindy05/11/2023
Al?s automotive has always taken great care of our cars. We?ve gone to him for years. Always honest advice, great workmanship and fair prices.
    Brian05/11/2023
    Kevin05/09/2023
My first experience here, and I have found my new auto shop. Very forthright and trustworthy staff.
    Marybeth05/05/2023
    Rafael04/29/2023
I truly recoomed Al'sAuto Repair they are the best!!! Great service and they do a great job. I have been services my car at Al's for the past 3 years and I am extremyly happy with every maintenance or repair done by Al's. Better that any car dealership.
    Ben04/26/2023
Hands-down the best shop I?ve found in the area, and I?ve tried a few. Honest, knowledgeable, won?t sell you something you don?t need. High quality work. Will tell you if it?s worth it to keep fixing an old car or not instead of just taking your money over and over (which happened to us with a chain auto shop in the area). Can?t recommend highly enough.
    Harold04/26/2023
    Jennifer04/26/2023
My check engine light came on and Al and his crew spent the time necessary to diagnose the problem. He then let me know that he had made a call to my dealer to verify that it was under warranty, which it was. (My car is a 2018.) He could have easily fixed it and charged me and I wouldn't have known. This kind of integrity and work ethic is why I always take my cars to Al.
    Carol04/21/2023
Excellent reliable service
    McClean04/20/2023
Always friendly and efficient service, and fair pricing!
    Janet04/20/2023
Al is the nicest guy you?ll ever meet. I trust him completely with all of my car needs. I have an older vehicle and this shop keeps it running for me. Doesn?t try to sell me on things I don?t need.
    Sharon & Russ04/15/2023
Dependable, honest and trustworthy. I have been going to Al's for as long as he has been open because I followed him from his previous job. Al is hardworking, caring and you won't find a better person to take care of your vehicles. I've referred him to my employer and they have been bringing their vehicles here as well. Thank you, Al and employees!
    Mark04/14/2023
Al and his colleagues are top notch! You should be taking your vehicles here. They are prompt, give clear options with fair prices and complete the work quickly. To repeat, you *should* be taking your vehicles here. You'll save money in the long run and your cars will last longer.
    Erica04/13/2023
    Tor04/12/2023
    Joyce04/11/2023
Always reliable, honest, friendly, great customer service.
Total page: 66
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo