We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael10/20/2023
Best auto repair in the area. Trustworthy. Fair pricing. Explains what is needed in detail that is easy to understand.
    Steve & Teri10/19/2023
Al and staff are super to work with. They diagnose the situation, advise to best resolution - even if it is not favorable for them. Al's team has extended life to a couple of high mileage automobiles for me. Highly recommend Al and the mechanics here.
    Wes10/17/2023
Excellent service
    Jennifer & Keith10/16/2023
Kept us informed throughout the entire repair process and received car quicker than expected.
    James10/12/2023
As usual, great service with good recommendations for future work
    John10/06/2023
These guys are the best. Did exactly what they told me they were going to do, and the job was completed when they said it would be.
    Anthony & Gwen10/05/2023
As always, we are very pleased.
    Joann10/04/2023
Can?t beat them very satisfied
    Dorothy09/29/2023
Al's Auto Repair has been my go-to place for maintenance and repair since 2008, and I won't go anywhere else. Their technicians are friendly, and professional, and work quickly. At Al's you are always treated like family. Thank you, guys. You are an automotive Dream Team! Dottie
    Lenora09/28/2023
    Jay & Cookie09/14/2023
Excellent service and price as usual. Al is one of a dying breed, competent, knowledgeable, and honest. You can?t go wrong if you go there.
    Tracey -Goldie09/12/2023
Excellent service, and fair pricing. Nice to be able to trust turning your car over to Al and his team. Thank you! Tracey - Goldie BB
    Ashok09/08/2023
    David & Laura09/06/2023
Excellent caring service. Quality service.
    Judy09/06/2023
Always friendly- always helpful. Trust them completely!!
    David09/06/2023
As always, great work by a staff and owner who care about their customers.
    Bill09/01/2023
    Steve Laura08/30/2023
    Phil08/30/2023
    Lisa08/28/2023
Al and his team always provide honest, quick, and reliable service. Truly the best!
Total page: 66
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo