We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1348 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David01/12/2024
As always, top Level service and care all around.
    Cee01/08/2024
Best place to take my car.s I always leave knowing Al and his crew have done a thorough job taking car of my cars needs while keeping me safe out on the road. I can?t say enough.
    Allison & Jonathan01/08/2024
    Dasha01/08/2024
Honest, efficient, and great service! Highly recommend!
    Bob01/05/2024
Always a great experience dealing with Al?s?
    Stacey & Darren01/04/2024
We have been going to Al?s for the past decade, they do great work and they are as honest and straightforward as you would want out of a mechanic. Highly recommended!!
    Christine & Carl12/24/2023
My family has been servicing our cars there for at least the last 12 years and I would not go anywhere else! I always recommend this shop! Thank you, All !!
    Zack12/22/2023
I can?t say enough about the whole experience. I came in after a bad experience at another garage, and your entire staff helped me get some honest answers about the condition of my truck (plus a ride to work!) I see why my coworkers recommended you guys, and you?ve gained a lifelong customer in the process. Thanks again, and I hope all of you have a very Merry Christmas!
    Scharron12/14/2023
It's a breath of fresh air to find someone that's truly cares about their customers. He knows Al's integrity just from talking to him. They are not out to try up selling you. You know if they say something needs to be fixed it really does. most other places say you need this or that done when you don't. Thank you for your outstanding service.
    David12/14/2023
    Chris12/13/2023
Excellent customer service. Honest and dependable.
    Erica12/13/2023
Always quick and reliable service.
    Linda & Bob12/11/2023
Al has been taking care of the cars in our family for close to 20 years! He always has our best interest and safety in mind. He is honest and will take good care of you. And, he and his staff are super friendly. We highly recommend them!
    Tony12/07/2023
Always friendly and inviting, been using this service for 2 years and not once have they tried to ?up sale? me on a service.honest good people. Highly recommended
    Rafael12/06/2023
Ive been using Al's Auto Repair for over 4 years. Al has great knowledgeable, trustworthy, fair, and clear. He has experience in many makes. Highly recommend without reservation.
    Scott12/01/2023
Quick communication and very honest and upfront about everything our vehicle needed and could wait on
    Melissa11/30/2023
Consistently great service from Al and crew!!
    Kathy11/29/2023
    Tracey -Goldie11/26/2023
Excellent care when needed in a crunch, right before the Holiday, Al and his team were there and got us going again! Thank you! Tracey & Goldie
    Sally11/23/2023
Always great service. Fair prices and good dependable advice.
Total page: 68
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo