We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim11/20/2023
I value competence and honesty in everybody, but especially treasure it when I find it in a business. Al?s Auto is just the kind of business I?m talking about. I?ve been patronizing Al?s for almost 14 years, and will continue to do so as long as I am driving.
    David11/18/2023
Al's continues to provide us with GREAT SERVICE at reasonable prices. No BS just plain good old-time service. Pleasure doing business with them.
    Kathy & Rob11/17/2023
    Mal & Lynn11/17/2023
Wonderful folks
    Hannah11/14/2023
Great communication and great pricing! I?ll be back for sure
    Jim11/11/2023
Al is extremely knowledgeable and honest. The shop is the best in town.
    Kathy11/09/2023
    David11/09/2023
Al's always does great work in a timely manner, at a fair price. Honest, competent and friendly!
    Brad & Brenda11/09/2023
Al's Auto Repair is the best! Reliable and Honest. Went to Lexus for repairs $850, Al did a better fix and was -$500 less.
    Lisa11/08/2023
The quality and honesty at Al?s Auto Repair is outstanding! I trust Al and his crew to provide exceptional service at a fair price.
    Rafael11/05/2023
I am very satisfied the service that I received from Al's Auto Repair. Great place to bring your car for regular maintenance and repairs. Definitely I will recommend Al's to any of my friends and family.
    Andrea11/04/2023
Al?s Auto Repair is the BEST!!
    Lori11/01/2023
Al's is one of those repair shops I hope to find when I move to a new place. Very professional, they really know what they are doing, and I can trust them. Great place to deal with....but call early for an appointment as they are busy...because I'm not the only one to notice how good they are!
    Jd11/01/2023
Outstanding communication and did a phenomenal job fixing a difficult issue with my car.
    Anthony & Gwen10/27/2023
    Bob10/27/2023
Thank you for taking care of an unexpected problem so quickly
    Rob & Lynn10/26/2023
    Todd10/24/2023
    Frank & Tina10/23/2023
Al's Auto always makes me feel like my vehicle is a priority to them. they get is done quick and right.
    Amanda10/20/2023
Total page: 66
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo