We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1306 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michelle02/15/2024
Al is the best! We have had all of our cars serviced here for many years and will continue for many more. Al is always very pleasant and will work us in if needed. Highly recommend Al?s Auto.
    Stacey & Darren02/12/2024
Al and his team are the absolute best. They are the most honest mechanics I have ever dealt with, and they do great work. Have never had an issue in the 10 years we have been going to them. If you are sick of being lied to at the dealership or pressured to do something, Al is your guy.
    Tim02/09/2024
Absolutely Awesome in every aspect!
    Jeremiah02/08/2024
Trusted advice, professional, consistent and timely service experience every time.
    Timothy02/07/2024
These guys are great! Everyone is super friendly, honest, and gives great feedback. And most importantly, they perform great service on your vehicle.
    Todd02/07/2024
    Nial & Pam & Zoe02/05/2024
    Anthony & Gwen02/01/2024
We wish we could give 10 stars. Al and his team deserve it.
    Doug & Sally01/25/2024
The folks at Al's Auto Repair are knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I would not take my car anywhere else!
    Erica01/23/2024
Al never disappoints. Always fair and honest.
    Tom & Stacie01/19/2024
Very professional and great customer service!
    Marshall01/18/2024
    Barbara01/18/2024
We?ve used Al?s Auto Repair for both our Lexus and Acura and other cars for years. We have found them to be honest, friendly and do a great job. No upselling or pressure. We usually sit and wait for our car s when in for service and have the opportunity to hear Al and his employees talk to other customers. Without fail always straight up and honest. Some national Auto Repair companies are encouraged to up sell and offer unnecessary work, we have never encountered this at Al?s. We feel lucky to have found Al?s Auto Repair.
    Chris & Antionette01/18/2024
Honest, reliable, good work and good communication. Thank you!
    Lenora01/17/2024
    Marsha & Gary01/14/2024
Al's Auto has taken care of us for years. They are courteous, professional, and provide timely service. And their prices are more than competitive. We HIGHLY recommend them.
    Joe01/13/2024
    Patricia01/12/2024
    David01/12/2024
As always, top Level service and care all around.
    Cee01/08/2024
Best place to take my car.s I always leave knowing Al and his crew have done a thorough job taking car of my cars needs while keeping me safe out on the road. I can?t say enough.
Total page: 66
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo