We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1321 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ivy05/17/2024
    Alexandra05/17/2024
Overall, it was a great experience! I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.
    Daniel05/16/2024
I am a long time customer and I?m finally writing a review to show my appreciation for Al and his team. They have always been friendly, straightforward, and honest. They?ve always taken good care of my vehicle and are prompt and fair. I cannot recommend them enough. -Daniel Greear
    Samuel05/16/2024
    Tracey -Goldie05/15/2024
Thank you for getting "Goldie" in on an emergency notification... and getting her repaired and safe for my road trip to the beach! Smooth all the way. Al, you and your team do such a great job, and at a fair price. Having the confidence in the maintenance team with an older vehicle is peace of mind. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Tracey BB
    Ade05/14/2024
Couldn't have had a better experience. Al was extremely welcoming, making me comfortable that I would receive an honest assessment and quality work. I was not disappointed. If you need his services, bring your vehicle to Al's!
    Kathy & Rob05/13/2024
    Amanda05/11/2024
They finished my car?s oil change early and called me in case I wanted to come get it and get home before a big storm came through the area. I appreciated their timeliness and thoughtfulness!
    Anthony & Gwen05/10/2024
Al?s the best!!!
    Jackie05/03/2024
Honesty and integrity describe Al's Auto. I have recommended him to many friends, because I know he will treat them with dignity and above all be totally honest as to what repairs are needed. His prices are fair and his ethics are beyond reproach.
    Jessica05/03/2024
    David05/02/2024
As always, excellent work all the way around,
    Sarah04/25/2024
    Karen04/24/2024
AL's is the best. Very trustworthy and reasonable.
    Mike04/17/2024
    Bob04/13/2024
Very trustworthy. Al?s has taken care of our car for years. Wouldn?t consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend this shop for your car maintenance and repairs
    Gigi04/12/2024
    Elizabeth04/08/2024
Great service and prices! Advice you can trust.
    Emily & Eric04/06/2024
I can honestly say I will NEVER take any of my vehicles to anyone but Al and his amazing team. Customer service is top notch and they ACTUALLY listen and address issues the dealerships ignore. So happy!
    Jim04/03/2024
Total page: 67
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo